Singapore Good Design (SG Mark): Submission Deadline Extended

SG Mark was established to set the benchmark for exceptional design quality that impacts businesses and communities in Singapore and beyond. SG Mark’s overarching goal is to impact businesses, improve quality of life of different communities (individuals, corporations and countries) and influence culture.

Good Design can come in many forms.

The 7 standard categories of SG Mark include:

  • Architecture
  • Branding
  • Digital Solution
  • Experience Design
  • Interior Design
  • Product
  • Sustainable Design 
  • *Special Category: Singapore Together

Review the submission guidelines and learn more about the award timeline.