SIA 64th Council CY2024/2025

We are delighted to introduce the 64th Council, who will be serving SIA Members and our architectural community in 2024/2025.

Office Bearers:

  • President Ar. Melvin Tan
  • First Vice President Ar. Tiah Nan Chyuan
  • Second Vice President Ar. Tony Ang
  • Honorary Secretary Ar. Wong Ker How
  • Honorary Treasurer Ar. Ivy Koh

Immediate Past President: Ar. Richard Lai

Council Members:

  • Ar. Ho Ai Ling (New)
  • Ar. Ho Sock Yee
  • Ar. Melvin Keng
  • Ar. Kor Teck Poh
  • Ar. Adrian Lai
  • Ar. William Lau
  • Ar. Law Yoke Foong (New)
  • Ar. Patrick Lee
  • Ar. Lim Choon Keang
  • Ar. Lim Shing Hui
  • Ar. Ong Ker-Shing
  • Ar. Wong Wai Ying

Council Members representing Associates & Student Members:

  • Ar. Pan Yi Cheng (New)
  • Ar. Tang Kai Vern

With appreciation, SIA acknowledges the invaluable contributions of 63rd Council Honorary Treasurer Ar. Tan Szue Hann, Council Member Ar. Chin Kean Kok, Ar. Ooi Wen Chuen, and Ar. Chan Seng Kee as the co-opted observer last term.