SIA Architectural Design Awards 2014

The SIA Architectural Design Awards is the most prestigious architectural design award in Singapore. It is a peer-to-peer award, organised by Singapore Institute of Architects (SIA) to promote and encourage excellence in architectural design.

The SIA Design Awards started in 1983. 2014 marked the 14th cycle which attracted 104 entries from 48 firms. The 2014 Design Awards book features the winners and some of the submitted entries and gives a more in-depth understanding of the key design projects of the year and served as a physical record of the breadth and depth of the architectural range evident in the architectural community’s shared body of works.

Usual Price: $50.00
SIA Member Price: $25.00
(Prices inclusive of GST)

Order Form