Institute of Architects Pakistan x Aga Khan Award for Architecture Cycle 2017-2019

Institute of Architects Pakistan, in collaboration with Aga Khan Awards for Architecture presents a webinar series presenting the winning projects and their architects in discussion with the Steering Committee, Master Jury & Reviewers from Aga Khan Awards for Architecture Cycle 2017-2019.

Date: 3rd July 2020
Time: 17:00‬ PKT(GMT+5/SGT-3) / 20:00 Singapore Time (GMT+8)

The session will be hosted by Arif Changezi, President IAP and Khadija Jamal Shaban, Chairperson BAE-IAP and moderated by Farrokh Derakhshani, Director Aga Khan Award for Architecture.

The winning projects in focus for the session will be;

1. Arcadia Education Project in Bangladesh by Saif ‪Ul Haque‬
2. Lecture Building at the Alioune Diop University in Senegal by Federico Pardos Auber.

For further discussions, we will be joined by the following panelists;

1. Hanif Kara, Steering Committee 2017-2019
2. Nondita Correa, Master Jury 2017-2019
3. Danny Wicaksono, Technical Reviewer 2017-2019
4. Aziza Chaouni, Technical Reviewer 2017-2019

The session will be followed by a Q & A session.